The Magners League

Edinburgh Rugby RFC

Edinburgh Rugby RFC
Rugby Club Details
Also known as
Year Formed
Ground
Murrayfield
Colours
Home:
Away:
Murrayfield The Home Of Edinburgh Rugby RFC
Murrayfield The Home Of Edinburgh Rugby RFC
Capacity
67,500
Address
Edinburgh Rugby RFC
Murrayfield
Edinburgh
EH12 5PJ
Scotland
Telephone
0131 3465252
Travel Information
Local Transport Links
Railway Station
Haymarket Railway Station 0.9 miles (1.5 km)
Motorway Junction
M8 Jnct 1 2.9 miles (4.7 km)
Airport
Edinburgh 4.8 miles (7.6 km)
Map and Route Finder
Route Finder

Enter your starting postcode or address:




Directions and route plan will be displayed on the google maps pages, from here you can print, email and save the map.
Fixtures
Sat 4 Sep
Fri 10 Sep
Fri 17 Sep
Fri 24 Sep
Sat 2 Oct
Fri 22 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Fri 5 Nov
Fri 26 Nov
Sat 4 Dec
Mon 27 Dec
Sun 2 Jan
7/8/9 Jan
11/12/13 Feb
18/19/20 Feb
25/26/27 Feb
4/5/6 Mar
25/26/27 Mar
1/2/3 Apr
15/16/17 Apr
22/23/24 Apr
6/7/8 May
Blues
Munster
Ulster
Leinster
Aironi Rugby
Ulster
Leinster
Benetton Treviso
Connacht
Ospreys
Warriors
Warriors
Scarlets
Dragons
Munster
Scarlets
Blues
Ospreys
Connacht
Aironi Rugby
Dragons
Benetton Treviso
A
H
A
H
A
H
A
H
H
A
A
H
H
A
A
A
H
H
A
H
H
A
All Time Records
Attendance
Biggest Win
Worst Defeat
Most tries scored in game
Most tries conceded in game
Top Try Scorer
Top Drop Goal Scorer
Top Penalty Scorer
Top Points Scorer
Transfer fee received
Transfer fee paid
Honours
League Titles
Cup Winners
Europe Cup Wins
Other