The Magners League

Newport Gwent Dragons RFC

Newport Gwent Dragons RFC
Rugby Club Details
Also known as
Year Formed
2003
Ground
Rodney Parade
Colours
Home:
Away:
Rodney Parade The Home Of Newport Gwent Dragons RFC
Rodney Parade The Home Of Newport Gwent Dragons RFC
Capacity
Address
Newport Gwent Dragons RFC
Rodney Parade
Newport
NP19 0UU
Wales
Telephone
01633 674990
Travel Information
Local Transport Links
Railway Station
Newport Railway Station 0.3 miles (0.5 km)
Motorway Junction
M4 Jnct 26 1.1 miles (1.8 km)
Airport
Bristol 18.5 miles (29.8 km)
Map and Route Finder
Route Finder

Enter your starting postcode or address:




Directions and route plan will be displayed on the google maps pages, from here you can print, email and save the map.
Fixtures
Sat 4 Sep
Sun 12 Sep
Sat 18 Sep
Fri 24 Sep
Fri 1 Oct
Sat 23 Oct
Sat 30 Oct
Fri 19 Nov
Fri 26 Nov
Fri 3 Dec
Mon 27 Dec
Sat 1 Jan
7/8/9 Jan
11/12/13 Feb
18/19/20 Feb
25/26/27 Feb
4/5/6 Mar
25/26/27 Mar
1/2/3 Apr
15/16/17 Apr
22/23/24 Apr
6/7/8 May
Connacht
Warriors
Blues
Scarlets
Benetton Treviso
Aironi Rugby
Ospreys
Leinster
Munster
Ulster
Blues
Scarlets
Connacht
Edinburgh
Aironi Rugby
Warriors
Munster
Leinster
Benetton Treviso
Ospreys
Edinburgh
Ulster
A
H
A
H
A
H
A
A
H
A
H
A
H
H
A
A
A
H
H
H
A
H
All Time Records
Attendance
Biggest Win
Worst Defeat
Most tries scored in game
Most tries conceded in game
Top Try Scorer
Top Drop Goal Scorer
Top Penalty Scorer
Top Points Scorer
Transfer fee received
Transfer fee paid
Honours
League Titles
Cup Winners
Europe Cup Wins
Other