Co-operative Championship

Barrow Border Raiders RLFC

Barrow Border Raiders RLFC
Rugby Club Details
Also known as
Raiders
Year Formed
1931
Ground
Craven Park
Colours
Home:
Away:
Craven Park The Home Of Barrow Border Raiders RLFC
Craven Park The Home Of Barrow Border Raiders RLFC
Capacity
7,500
Address
Barrow Border Raiders RLFC
Craven Park
Duke Street
Barrow-In-Furness
Cumbria
LA14 5UW
Telephone
01229-820273
Travel Information
Local Transport Links
Railway Station
Barrow Railway Station 0.5 miles (0.9 km)
Motorway Junction
M6 Jnct 34 19.1 miles (30.8 km)
Airport
Blackpool 25.6 miles (41.2 km)
Map and Route Finder
Route Finder

Enter your starting postcode or address:




Directions and route plan will be displayed on the google maps pages, from here you can print, email and save the map.
Fixtures
Date
Sun 27 Mar
Sat 2 Apr
Thu 14 Apr
Fri 22 Apr
Mon 25 Apr
Sun 1 May
Sat 14 May
Sat 21 May
Thu 26 May
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Thu 23 Jun
Sat 2 Jul
Sat 9 Jul
Sat 23 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Sat 3 Sep
Fixture
York City Knights V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V Batley Bulldogs
Featherstone Rovers V Barrow Raiders
Leigh Centurions V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V Widnes Vikings
Halifax RLFC V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V York City Knights
Barrow Raiders V Dewsbury Rams
Widnes Vikings V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Batley Bulldogs V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V Featherstone Rovers
Sheffield Eagles V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V Halifax RLFC
Barrow Raiders V Hunslet Hawks
Dewsbury Rams V Barrow Raiders
Barrow Raiders V Sheffield Eagles
Hunslet Hawks V Barrow Raiders
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Barrow Raiders
All Time Records
Attendance
Biggest Win
Worst Defeat
Most Goals In A Game
Most Tries In A Game
Most Points In A Game
Most Goals In A Season
Most Tries In A Season
Most Points In A Season
Most Career Goals
Most Career Tries
Most Career Points
Most Career Appearances
Transfer fee received
Transfer fee paid
Honours
Championship
Divison One
Super League Grand Final
Challenge Cup
Premiership
Regal Trophy
Charity Shield
World Club Challenge