Co-operative Championship

Toulouse Olympique RLFC

Toulouse Olympique RLFC
Rugby Club Details
Also known as
Olympique
Year Formed
1937
Ground
Stade des Minimes
Colours
Home: Navy blue, white and sky blue
Away:
Stade des Minimes The Home Of Toulouse Olympique RLFC
Stade des Minimes The Home Of Toulouse Olympique RLFC
Capacity
9,500
Address
Toulouse Olympique RLFC
Stade des Minimes
Toulouse
France
Telephone
33 05 61578000
Travel Information
Local Transport Links
Railway Station
Motorway Junction
Airport
Map and Route Finder
Route Finder

Enter your starting postcode or address:




Directions and route plan will be displayed on the google maps pages, from here you can print, email and save the map.
Fixtures
Date
Sat 26 Mar
Sat 2 Apr
Sun 17 Apr
Mon 25 Apr
Thu 28 Apr
Sat 14 May
Sat 28 May
Sat 4 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
Sat 25 Jun
Sun 3 Jul
Sat 9 Jul
Sat 23 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sat 6 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Sat 3 Sep
Fixture
Sheffield Eagles V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Featherstone Rovers
Hunslet Hawks V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V York City Knights
Widnes Vikings V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Hunslet Hawks
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Batley Bulldogs
Barrow Raiders V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Sheffield Eagles
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Leigh Centurions
Featherstone Rovers V Toulouse Olympique XIII
York City Knights V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Widnes Vikings
Halifax RLFC V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Dewsbury Rams
Batley Bulldogs V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Leigh Centurions V Toulouse Olympique XIII
Toulouse Olympique XIII V Barrow Raiders
All Time Records
Attendance
Biggest Win
Worst Defeat
Most Goals In A Game
Most Tries In A Game
Most Points In A Game
Most Goals In A Season
Most Tries In A Season
Most Points In A Season
Most Career Goals
Most Career Tries
Most Career Points
Most Career Appearances
Transfer fee received
Transfer fee paid
Honours
Championship
Divison One
Super League Grand Final
Challenge Cup
Premiership
Regal Trophy
Charity Shield
World Club Challenge