Co-operative Championship 1

South Wales Scorpions RLFC

South Wales Scorpions RLFC
Rugby Club Details
Also known as
Scorpions
Year Formed
2009
Ground
The Gnoll
Colours
Home: Black Shirts, Shorts and Socks
Away:
The Gnoll The Home Of South Wales Scorpions RLFC
The Gnoll The Home Of South Wales Scorpions RLFC
Capacity
6,000
Address
South Wales Scorpions RLFC
The John Smiths Gnoll
Gnoll Park Road
Neath
SA11 3BU
Telephone
01656 863896
Travel Information
Local Transport Links
Railway Station
Neath Railway Station 0.5 miles (0.8 km)
Motorway Junction
M4 Jnct 43 2.5 miles (4 km)
Airport
Cardiff 26.7 miles (43 km)
Map and Route Finder
Route Finder

Enter your starting postcode or address:




Directions and route plan will be displayed on the google maps pages, from here you can print, email and save the map.
Fixtures
Date
Sun 27 Mar
Sun 3 Apr
Sun 17 Apr
Fri 22 Apr
Mon 25 Apr
Sun 1 May
Sun 15 May
Sun 29 May
Sun 5 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Sun 26 Jun
Sat 2 Jul
Sun 10 Jul
Sun 24 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Sun 14 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Sun 4 Sep
Fixture
South Wales RLFC V Gateshead Thunder
Workington Town V South Wales RLFC
South Wales RLFC V Swinton Lions
South Wales RLFC V London Skolars
Rochdale Hornets V South Wales RLFC
Keighley Cougars V South Wales RLFC
South Wales RLFC V Oldham RLFC
Gateshead Thunder V South Wales RLFC
South Wales RLFC V Workington Town
Oldham RLFC V South Wales RLFC
South Wales RLFC V Keighley Cougars
London Skolars V South Wales RLFC
Whitehaven RLFC V South Wales RLFC
South Wales RLFC V Doncaster RLFC
South Wales RLFC V Rochdale Hornets
Swinton Lions V South Wales RLFC
Oldham RLFC V South Wales RLFC
South Wales RLFC V London Skolars
All Time Records
Attendance
Biggest Win
Worst Defeat
Most Goals In A Game
Most Tries In A Game
Most Points In A Game
Most Goals In A Season
Most Tries In A Season
Most Points In A Season
Most Career Goals
Most Career Tries
Most Career Points
Most Career Appearances
Transfer fee received
Transfer fee paid
Honours
Championship
Divison One
Super League Grand Final
Challenge Cup
Premiership
Regal Trophy
Charity Shield
World Club Challenge